AUDIO SERMONS

Missed a worship service?

Listen to a replay below.

"Walking in the Light"

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Rev. Robert Wright
00:00 / 1:05:00

Rev. Robert Wright

1 John 1: 5-7

"You've Got a Friend"

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Minister Lance Watson, Jr.
00:00 / 54:09

Minister Lance Watson, Jr.

2 Timothy 4: 9-11

"The Power of Prayer vs. Prayer of Power"

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Rev. Robert Wright
00:00 / 52:02

Rev. Robert Wright

Philippians 4: 4-9

National Day of Prayer

Thursday, May 6, 2021

00:00 / 56:37

"When a Mother Prays"

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Rev. Desiree Jenkins
00:00 / 53:14

Rev. Desiree Jenkins

Matthew 15: 21-28

"God's Love and Mercy toward Mankind"

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Rev. Curtis Wright
00:00 / 1:01:09

Rev. Curtis Wright

Ephesians 2: 4-10

"I Am Not Alone"

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Rev. Joy Carter Minor
00:00 / 51:13

Rev. Joy Carter Minor

Psalm 23

"The After Affect"

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Rev. Robert Wright
00:00 / 53:13

Rev. Robert Wright

Acts 1: 1-10

Don't Waste Your Tears on Me

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Rev. Joy Carter Minor
00:00 / 51:11

Rev. Joy Carter Minor

Luke 23: 27-31

"Claim Your Inheritance"

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Rev. Joy Carter Minor
00:00 / 59:26

Rev. Joy Carter Minor

Hebrews 6: 1-12

"A Christian Wife"

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Rev. Cynthia Golden
00:00 / 1:16:04

Rev. Cynthia Golden

Proverbs 12:4

"Draw from the Well"

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Rev. Joy Carter Minor
00:00 / 1:01:15

Rev. Joy Carter Minor

John 4: 1-15